Quality Enhancement Plan

QEP Implementation Committee

*indicates QEP Leadership Team

Helen Burke, Chair *
Professor of English
hburke@fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Robert Bradley
Vice President for Planning and Programs
rbradley@fsu.edu

Ross Ellington
Associate Vice President for Research
wellington@fsu.edu

Karen Laughlin *
Dean, Undergraduate Studies
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Ken Shaw
Dean, Panama City Campus, Florida
kshaw@pc.fsu.edu

Perry Crowell
Associate Vice President, Finance Administration
pcrowell@admin.fsu.edu

Lois Hawkes
Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
lhawkes@fsu.edu

David Paradice *
Senior Associate Dean, College of Business
paradice@fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Ike Eberstein *
Professor of Sociology
ieberstn@fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Alec N. Kercheval
Professor of Mathematics
akercheval@fsu.edu

Nancy Marcus *
Dean, Graduate School
nmarcus@fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Jose E. Rodriguez, M.D.
Associate Professor, Family Medicine & Rural Health, College of Medicine
Jose.rodriguez@med.fsu.edu

Laurie Molina
Scholar Scientist, Institute of Science and Public Affairs
lmolina@admin.fsu.edu

Gloria Colvin
University Librarian
gcolvin@fsu.edu

James Hunt *
Coordinator of Assessment and Research, Student Affairs
jhunt@admin.fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Steve McDowell *
Dean, College of Communication
Steve.McDowell@cci.fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Sallie McRorie
Vice President, Faculty Development and Advancement
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu

Jill Pable
Associate Professor of Interior Design
jpable@fsu.edu

Jessica Peters
Administrative Specialist, Planning and Programs
jpeters@fsu.edu

Matthew Shaftel
Professor of Music
mshaftel@fsu.edu

Jean Tabares *
Student Government Association
jpt12b@my.fsu.edu

Leadership Team

Mike Bishop
Professor of Philosophy
mbishop@fsu.edu

David Van Winkle
Professor of Physics
rip@phy.fsu.edu