Reaffirmation

SACS Compliance Certification Team

Members

Ruth S. Feiock, Chair
Assistant Vice President and SACS Liaison, Planning and Programs
rsfeiock@admin.fsu.edu

Robert Bradley,
Chair through June 2013

Vice President of Planning and Programs
rbradley@fsu.edu

Kim Barber
University Registrar
kabarber@admin.fsu.edu

John Barnhill
Assistant Vice President of Admissions
jbarnhill@admin.fsu.edu

Jennifer Buchanan
Assistant Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
jbuchanan@admin.fsu.edu

Rick Burnette
Director of Institutional Research
rburnette@admin.fsu.edu

John Carnaghi
Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration
JCARNAGHI@admin.fsu.edu

Mary Coburn
Vice President of Student Affairs
mcoburn@admin.fsu.edu

Allison Crume
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
acrume@admin.fsu.edu

Carolyn Egan
General Counsel
cegan@admin.fsu.edu

William Ross Ellington
Associate Vice President of Research
wellington@fsu.edu

Joyce Ingram
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
jingram@admin.fsu.edu

Thomas Jennings Jr.
Vice President of University Advancement
tjennings@fsu.edu

Ken Johnson
Director of Information Technology Services
ken.johnson@fsu.edu

Cadence Kidwell
Program Director, Global Pathways
ckidwell@fsu.edu

Karen L. Laughlin
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
KLaughlin@admin.fsu.edu

Nancy H. Marcus
Dean of the Graduate School
nmarcus@admin.fsu.edu

Darryl Marshall
Director of Financial Aid
DMarshall@admin.fsu.edu

Sally McRorie
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu

Kayce Morton
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kmorton@admin.fsu.edu

Andrea Novak
Academic Administrator, Faculty Development and Advancement
ahardin@admin.fsu.edu

Jessica Peters
Administrative Specialist, Planning and Programs
jpeters@fsu.edu

Susann Rudasill
Director, Office of Distance Learning
srudasill@campus.fsu.edu

Jennifer Scoggins-Polous
Office of the Dean, Panama City, Florida, Campus
jpolous@pc.fsu.edu

David P Yancey
Technology Specialist, Faculty Development and Advancement
DYancey@fsu.edu

Julia Zimmerman
Dean of the Libraries
jazimmerman@fsu.edu

 

Meetings

SACS Compliance Certification Team Meetings for Fall 2012 and Spring 2013

All meetings* are scheduled on the last Thursday of the month from 2:00-3:00 p.m., in Room 201 Westcott.

* Please note the time change to these meetings.

2012

  • February 20
  • April 24
  • June 14
  • July 26
  • August 30
  • September 27
  • October 25
  • November 29

2013

  • January 31
  • February 28
  • March 28
  • April 25
  • May 30
  • June 27 (10:00–11:00 a.m.) *
  • July 25

Action Items and Timeline

SACS Action Items and Timeline