SACS Leadership Committee

The SACS Leadership Committee is responsible for managing and validating the internal institutional assessment of compliance with all Core Requirements, Comprehensive Standards, and Federal Requirements.

Dr. Eric Barron,

Dr. Garnett Stokes,

Dr. Gary Tyson,
Faculty Senate President

Dr. Robert B. Bradley,
Vice President for Planning and Programs

Kyle Clark,
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Mary Coburn,
Vice President for Student Affairs

Tom Jennings,
Vice President for University Advancement

Liz Maryanski,
Vice President for University Relations

Dr. Sally McRorie,
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement

Dr. Gary K. Ostrander,
Vice President for Research

Ms. Carolyn Egan,
General Counsel

Ms. Ruth Feiock,
SACS Liaison