Reaffirmation

SACS Review Committee

Ralph Alvarez
Associate Vice President for Budget, Planning, and Financial Services
ralvarez@admin.fsu.edu

Greg Beaumont
Associate Dean and Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies
gbeaumon@admin.fsu.edu

Robert Bradley
Vice President for Planning and Programs
rbradley@fsu.edu

Ike Eberstein
Chair, Department of Sociology, and Member of Faculty Senate Steering Committee
ieberstn@fsu.edu

Ross Ellington
Associate Vice President for Research
wellington@fsu.edu

Ruth Feiock
Assistant Vice President and SACS Liaison, Planning and Programs
rsfeiock@fsu.edu

Lois Hawkes
Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
lhawkes@fsu.edu

Janet Kistner
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
kistner@psy.fsu.edu

Kayce Morton
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kmorton@fsu.edu